CAMPLE LINE and its public programme are the product of a number of important contributions, from our team and our programme group to our Board:



Tina Fiske, Director (PT)

Briony Anderson, Exhibitions Co-ordinator & Designer (PT)

Emma Dove, Screenings Co-ordinator & AV Documentation (PT)

Chloe Ackland, Communications Assistant (PT)

Penny Gonlag, Young Assistant

Lucy Dale, Young Assistant



Jane McArthur, Chair

Tom Meredith, Deputy Head of Capability, The HALO Trust

Jamie Quantrill, Cinematographer and Filmmaker

Sabrina Henry, Assistant Curator, Centre for Contemporary Art, Glasgow


Our Board

We currently have eight Board members:

Alan Stannett

Alice Stilgoe

Alison Macleod

Andy Goldsworthy

Leanne Rutherford

Paul O’Keeffe

Sorcha Carey

Tina Fiske (Chair)